You can delete your server from the CloudPage, follow these steps to delete your server:
Navigate to your Project Dashboard and click List Servers on the sidebar.
Once you click the List Server button, all the servers will be on your screen as shown below, click on the top of the server to go to the server dashboard.
Click the Delete Server button from the sidebar of your Server Dashboard.
Next, you can see the following page, check the agreement with the Terms and Conditions button, and then click the Delete Server button.
You can see the server is deleted successfully.